Mood Booster

Been having a rough time lately, especially having no roomie and being alone so much, so i’m going to make a super positive blog and list some of the things I love!

I LOVE (in no particular order):

  • Wildwood boardwalk on a summer night ❤
  • Olive Garden peach bellinis
  • My family
  • Jonny Craig
  • My best friend
  • My FRIENDS
  • My bird Billie
  • Hot showers on a cold day
  • Jersey PIZZA (Mack and Mancos)
  • The way Walter sounds when he first wakes up =)
  • Spontaneous day trips spent driving, listening to music, and eating junk food
  • Cheesecake factory
  • Biking in the park on a cool spring morning
  • Lemon drop shots from OVT
  • When Isaac tells me he “luhs” me<3
  • Male singers with gritty, soulful voices
  • Blankets straight out of the dryer before bed
  • Cuddling on the couch
  • Country boy twang
  • Snow on a day I don’t have to go anywhere
  • Cupcakes
  • Reading a good book on the weekend
  • Getting a letter in the mail
  • Puppies
  • Being a Jersey girl
  • WAWA
  • Pork roll, egg, and cheese sammie morning, noon, or night
  • Whenever the eagles beat the cowboys 😉
  • Nutella on….anything
  • Finding The Breakfast Club unexpectedly on tv
  • Fruit smoothies
  • When my family gets together
  • Fourwheeling at the farm
  • Seeing the bitchy girls from high school serve me food at a local restaurants
  • Zombie movies/tv shows/book
  • Pretty blue cars/trucks/motorcycles
Leave a Reply

