TRYING

I really am trying to keep up with writing in this but there is always so much to do and never enough time to just sit and think! I never could keep a diary when I was younger. Mostly because I just didn’t have the capacity to sit still for too much time. It’s always a wonder that I did so well in school because doing homework was always such a pain (more so for my parents than myself). But yeah, I wish I could say more except the xbox is calling. Haha. =)

1 Comment (+add yours?)

  1. Yingling
    Oct 09, 2011 @ 19:56:01

    I miss you!!

    Reply

Leave a Reply

